User GuideSite Management

Site Management

Last Viewed Products Option

Last viewed products can be shown in the web store. 
This option can be activated from the backoffice in 'Site Configuration'.  For more information please read 'Configure_Website' chapter.
Last viewed products are shown at the bottom of only the product list page and the product detail page. 
It is possible to view the list of all last viewed products or clear the list directly from the product list or detail page.
The list of last viewed products is cleared each time the browser is closed and restarted. They 'Privacy' settings should be set accordingly for Firefox users in order to clear the history on browser restart.
User GuideSite Management